SPONSORS – 2022

Business/Name Contact Email/Address Website Phone
Drummond Golf Osborne Park Wayne Tardrew osbornepark@drummondgolf.com www.drummondgolf.com.au/storelocator/storedetail?id=37 6478 4842
Drummond Golf Cannington Chris Harris cannington@drummondgolf.com www.drummondgolf.com.au/storelocator/storedetail?id=14 9311 7200
Drummond Golf Mandurah Ian Taylor mandurah@drummondgolf.com www.drummondgolf.com.au/storelocator/storedetail?id=31 9583 3422
Gadean Footwear Howard Smith info@gadeanfootwear.com.au www.gadeanfootwear.com.au 9248 6533
Nutri Mate Dog Rolls Richard Pace richard@vrpacecorp.com.au www.nutrimatepetfoods.com.au 0402 459 808
Brad Hutchinson Hearing Carole Hutchinson carole@bhhearing.com.au www.bhhearing.com.au 0424 296 058
Real Estate Plus Mike Palmer mike@realestateplus.com.au www.realestateplus.com.au 0403 621 899
Advance Care Jeff Watkins jwatkins@advancecare.com.au www.advancecare.com.au 0412 447 440
Distinctive Golf Peter Krohn peter@distinctivegolf.com.au www.distinctivegolf.com.au 0408 330 800
Meadow Springs Scott Proctor gm@msgc.com.au www.msgc.com.au 9581 6360
Westech Flooring Danny Davila danny@westechflooring.com.au www.westechflooring.com.au 0409 885 799
Hartfield Golf Club Brian Close manager@hartfieldgolf.com.au www.hartfieldgolf.com.au 9453 6137
Shani Waugh Golf Shani Waugh admin@shaniwaughgolf.com.au www.shaniwaughgolf.com.au 0400 204 220
Rockingham Golf Club Vets Phil Epis mario.epis@bigpond.com.au www.rockinghamgolfclub.com.au 0417 461 208
Chequers Golf Club Vets Graham Dore secretary.chequersgolf@gmail.com www.chequersgolf.com.au 9571 1277
York Golf Club Vets Eddie Fong aaej4@bigpond.com https://www.facebook.com/yorkgolfclub/ 0408 926 968
Mt Lawley Golf Club Vets David St George saintgeorgefamily@gmail.com www.mlgc.org 0498 696 563
WAGC Vets Tom Grimston secretary@wavetgolf.org www.wagolfclub.com.au 0403 253 192
Life members Garry Carter 0418 914 429