FIXTURES FOR 2022

Date Course
Monday 24 January Rockingham  *
Monday 7 February Wanneroo
Monday 14 February Cottesloe
Monday 21 February Meadow Springs
Monday 28 February Royal Fremantle
Tuesday 8 March Mosman Park
Monday 14 March Gosnells
Monday 21 March Bunbury *
Monday 28 March Hartfeld
Monday 4 April Araluen
Monday 11 April The Cut
Tuesday 19 April Melville Glades
Tuesday 26 April Mt Lawley
Monday 2 May Wanneroo
Monday 9 May Secret Harbour
Monday 16 May Nedlands
Monday 23 May Araulen
Monday 30 May Royal Fremantle
Tuesday 7 June Mosman Park
Monday 13 June Sun City
Monday 20 June The Vines
Monday 27 June Chequers
Monday 4 July WAGC
Monday 11 July Karrinyup
Monday 18 July Meadow Springs
Monday 25 July Joondalup
Monday 1 August Pinjarra
Monday 8 August Kwinana
Monday 15 August Gosnells
Monday 22 August Rockingham
Monday 29 August Sun City
Monday 5 September Hartfield
Monday 12 September Wanneroo
Monday 19 September Royal Fremantle
Tuesday 27 September Melville Glades
Monday 3 October Meadow Springs
Monday 10 October York
Monday 17 October Secret Harbour
Monday 24 October Rockingham
Monday 31 October Royal Perth
Monday 7 November KEEP Free Nationals
Monday 14 November The Vines
Monday 21 November Pinjarra  *
Monday 28 November Gosnells
Monday 5 December Sun City
Monday 12 December WAGC
2023 Fixtures
Monday 6 February Wanneroo
Monday 13 February Cottesloe
Monday 20 February Meadow Springs
South West Trip 2022
Monday 21st March Bunbury
Tuesday 22nd March Capel
Wednesday 23rd March Collie
Thursday 24th March Harvey